Fifty Shades of Grey: Soundtrack list revealed!

After months of searching the web for Beyoncé's cleverly remastered version of Crazy In Love (first heard during the official Fifty Shades of Grey trailer), news has finally surfaced that the song will be released on the official Fifty Shades of Grey Soundtrack (alongside fourteen other sure to be amazing musical contributions). As predicted, the album boasts a number of music A-Listers; Ellie Goulding's addition to the soundtrack, 'Love Me Like You Do', is already available for download on the iTunes Music Store.

Other artists making appearances on the anticipated release include Annie Lennox, Sia, The Weeknd (whose track, 'Earned It', is also now available for download), and Skylar Grey. See the full soundtrack list below.

1. Annie Lennox – I Put a Spell On You
2. Laura Welsh – Undiscovered
3. The Weeknd – Earned It
4. Jessie Ware – Meet Me In the Middle
5. Ellie Goulding – Love Me Like You Do
6. Beyoncé – Haunted (Michael Diamond Remix)
7. Sia – Salted Wound
8. The Rolling Stones – Beast of Burden
9. AWOLNATION – I’m On Fire
10. Beyoncé – Crazy In Love (2014 Remix)
11. Frank Sinatra – Witchcraft
12. Vaults – One Last Night
13. The Weeknd – Where You Belong
14. Skylar Grey – I Know You
15. Danny Elfman – Anna and Christian
16. Danny Elfman – Did That Hurt?

Get Theme